<< >>

Staff Directory

School Address:

1800 South Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62703

Office Phone:

(217) 523-7670

Click on a name to view staff member’s biography, click on email address to contact.

Administration
Lori Loveless Principal lloveless@st-patrick.org
Development Director
Terece McCrary Secretary tmccrary@st-patrick.org
Pre-School
Jennifer Young Teacher jyoung@st-patrick.org
Kindergarten
Teresa Gladson Teacher tgladson@st-patrick.org
First Grade
Rosemarie Bates Teacher rbates@st-patrick.org
Second/Third Grade
Kelly Fromm Teacher kfromm@st-patrick.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade
Kathy Kuffner Teacher kkufner@st-patrick.org
Title I Reading
Nancy Ray Teacher  nray@st-patrick.org
Aides
 Tabitha McCrary  Skie Piacheck
 Religion
 Sister Linda Sue Noe

St. Patrick Catholic School

1800 South Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: (217) 523-7670

 

Click for additional contact information

Join the Conversation

Quick Links

- Staff Directory
- Registration Information
- Photo Galleries
- Ways to Help
- Upcoming Events
- Volunteer
- Staff Email Access

Copyright 2013 - St. Patrick Catholic School
Hosting & Website Design provided by HCM Brown-Springfield, IL